Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Cabaniss

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Cabaniss

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Barbara Moseley

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is the greatest, answered all my questions, very courteous and polite and is a big help in transitioning from my old mortgage insurance to State Farm and my new insurance."

Chris

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful and friendly staff"

Christian Soriano

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is always helping with everything i need, highly recommended"

Mark Sholtes

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My homeowners insurance carrier decided to put corporate profits over the needs of the customer giving me 10 days to submit or find another provider! Courtney, with Eric Cabaniss State Farm came through like a champ in very short notice. Look forward to using Eric for all of my insurance needs."

Aaron Odle

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is the absolute Best and goes way above and beyond for my clients and myself! The best value with the best customer service, she gets my recommendation 10/10!"

Cody Kaunitz

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me when many other wouldn't. Extremely friendly and professional."

Steve Dunn

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any agent can sell you insurance but the people at Cabaniss office are actually friendly and helpful."

Tim Hutz

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Didnt use this place for insurance bit they still took time to help me and give me feed back, will keep in mind for future needs."

Cesia Quiroz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Booker has been the greatest agent I have ever worked with. She gets back to you in a timely manner and is very thorough in her work. Efficiency definitely is her strongest skills. Thank you Courtney for such a great service!"

Greg Osborn

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome yo work with well see how the rest goes lol"

Jim Dye

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend getting your car insurance here. I saved 800.00 a year"

Lishaniz Lee

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is the best!"

Terry Miller

May 19, 2022

3  out of  5
"dtb"

Ellen Richardson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional staff. Always ready to help. Eric Cabaniss is a very caring, professional man. Very well informed, always willing to listen and help you find the insurance you need or help you invest in your future."

Jeff dykes

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the employee's are great."

Loren Denney

March 24, 2022

3  out of  5
"Damn expensive here in Florida. This place is better than most places we checked out. And 1 agent fired."

Susan Tait

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"they are very kind and understanding. wonderful people. thankyou"

Blake Austin

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."

Doug Riggs

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney is my favorite insurance person! It's like talking to a best friend whenever I need her she's always there quick to respond and on spot with helping me get matters in order. We have our home automobiles quite a few toys and trailers with her and she has been a blessing through it all. Highly recommend her! She should be five stars in anybody's book"

Joshua Earegood

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber was great she left no question unanswered and extremely professional She will be a great agency owner!"

Saving Grace

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelley is amazing always helpful."

Shannon Christian

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always attentive to our needs as a family. Very informative on every question we may have."

Teresa Foster

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're extremely helpful and have extremely good rates on insurance... I love dealing with them they are extremely good people ...... I would highly recommend using State Farm Insurance with Eric cabaniss if you want a good deal"

Samantha Moseley

May 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"Kicking me off b/c of my dad's recent accident and me living in the same house."

jon

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good very helpful"