Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gloria Chanady

Gloria Chanady

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Chanady
"Malissa was amazing! We had an insurance deadline and she made sure to do everything she could to make sure we met it in time. Really appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Corinne Kite

Corinne Kite

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Kite
"Thank you for your help Amanda! 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Page

Chris Page

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Page
"Very professional and patient and response time is super fast."
Profile photo of Josh Mann

Josh Mann

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Mann
"Amanda was so wonderful while helping set up our auto policy and our life insurance policies. 10 out of 10 would highly recommend going to her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of virginia millsap

virginia millsap

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by virginia millsap
"I have been dealing with State Farm agents for many years. Eric Cabaniss’s team is the best I have ever dealt with so far. Courtney has been so helpful getting our auto insurance changed over and saved us money as well! Can’t ask for better service than that! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of shelby williamson

shelby williamson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelby williamson
"Amanda was amazing! She reached out to me to review my auto policy and see if there was any additional discounts I may be missing out on to help me save on my premiums. During the appointment she also offered life insurance and was able to sign me up easily and quickly and inform me of all the options. Would definitely recommend and will be staying with state farm for another 10+ years."
Profile photo of Angie Williams

Angie Williams

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Williams
"Donna has always been very helpful in answering my questions and guiding me through the insurance industry lingo and processes. After seeing another increase in my renewal premium I set an appointment with her and she was able to help me make smart decisions on coverages and deductibles, thereby saving me money. I appreciate Donna so much!"
Profile photo of Angela Rector

Angela Rector

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Rector
"Great customer service. Courtney has been amazing and so helpful even after purchasing new policy's."
Profile photo of Beth Evans

Beth Evans

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Evans
"I would like someone to recognize Donna. She always goes above and beyond to help me. I was in crisis mode she not only got my policy straighten out to ensure I had the best coverage at the best price. Insurance isn’t cheap for under age drivers and I have two of them. Donna and I have developed a friendship over the years and this is one of the reasons I have stayed at State Farm is because of Donna!"
Profile photo of Valerie Ellis

Valerie Ellis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Ellis
"Eric Cabaniss and his entire team are great to work with. We have been through every possible insurance scenario and appreciate their dedication, expert knowledge and diligence. Of special note is Caroline Howard who is not only all the above but an intelligent and customer focused ally. Eric is top notch as well, friendly, patient and willing to get involved with individuals when needed. Many thanks to all!"
Profile photo of Steven Williams

Steven Williams

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Williams
"Very satisfied with StateFarm Eric Cabaniss firm and we just love Donna she has been our go too for 33 years, go see Donna she will go the extra mile to help you in your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Jennifer Badders

Jennifer Badders

January 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Badders
"EDIT: Caroline has been forthright & does her best to keep me updated on this ridiculous process! I’m still at a complete loss as to what is taking so long with underwriting. It’s not like I didn’t already have coverage with them. I just replaced a vehicle & still as of todays today (1/11/24) do not show coverage on the new vehicle on my end. Every correspondence I receive from State Farm including the app shows the previous vehicle. But I digress…. So other than the initial screw up with an employee that is no longer with Eric Cabaniss, I suppose my beef is with the State Farm company and not with this particular office. For that I am changing my star rating. I would, however, like a meeting with Eric to discuss my previous issues. ORIGINAL POST: Fed up with the Eric Cabaniss office! Had a vehicle change Dec 1, 2023. Contacted them that very day to swap the vehicles on the policy. Was told a week later that underwriting was reviewing it on 12/18/23. On 12/30/23 we still don’t have the new vehicle covered… per the app & a declarations page I just received today. Completely unacceptable! This is not the first uh-oh with their office as they completely screwed me with our motorhome policy prior to this. Regretting not vetting the agents better. Will be finding a new agent as soon as the offices are opened back up."
Profile photo of Gregg Raybon

Gregg Raybon

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Raybon
"Courtney was outstanding and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rusty Whitfield

Rusty Whitfield

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Whitfield
"State Farm Milton Florida. It has been wonderful working with Amanda. Amanda has been very helpful to both my wife and I. Amanda is very knowledgeable on products and services that State Farm offers. Thank you Amanda for all your hard work!"
Profile photo of Tammy Nicholson

Tammy Nicholson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Nicholson
"Thank you to Amanda Jackson for helping us with questions about our policies. She was quick with answers and such an upbeat attitude. Very pleased with our experience."
Profile photo of A s t r o n a c h t

A s t r o n a c h t

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A s t r o n a c h t
"Awesome people here"
Profile photo of Angela Blackmon

Angela Blackmon

October 26, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Angela Blackmon
"I had insurance with State Farm for over 5 years I had a heart attack and my car broke down all around the same time. I got behind on everything I am still struggling to get back on my feet. When I purchased a car from my neighbor and tried to get my insurance back they said they could not give me insurance because it had been too long since I had insurance."
Profile photo of Anna Fernandez

Anna Fernandez

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Fernandez
"When I have a question about my Insurance the office always gets me the answer ASAP"
Profile photo of Lezlie Sears

Lezlie Sears

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lezlie Sears
"Prompt, courteous, efficient. We couldn't be happier with Donna Jackson!"
Profile photo of James Garrison

James Garrison

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Garrison
"Absolute best insurance agency I’ve dealt with in over 40 years. Responsive, professional and courteous. Amber is awesome!"
Profile photo of Greg Osborn

Greg Osborn

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Osborn
"Awesome y'all are the way getting insurance is supposed to be. keep up the good work. And you'll always keep me as a customer. Every time I go there im greeted with a friendly smile. And when i leave, it's. Thank you for doing business with us have a nice day."
Profile photo of randle padgett

randle padgett

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by randle padgett
"Thank you Amber for all of your help."
Profile photo of Edwin Gomez

Edwin Gomez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Gomez
"Courtney always does a great job with my clients. Thank you for a commendable service"
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"Courtney B. is fantastic. Addresses all questions and ensures the best possible choice for your situation. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roy Ealy

Roy Ealy

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Ealy
"Quick response with awesome service from Courtney."