Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam LeBrun

Pam LeBrun

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam LeBrun
"Amanda and everyone at the office did a great job. They'll sit down with you and help you get what you need and at an affordable price however possible"
Profile photo of raven knowles

raven knowles

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raven knowles
"great customer service"
Profile photo of Donna Walker

Donna Walker

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Walker
"Courtney was very helpful and helped change over vehicles"
Profile photo of steven kelley

steven kelley

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven kelley
"Great experience, a lot of good information."
Profile photo of Sharon Carmichael

Sharon Carmichael

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Carmichael
"Always have fast courteous service at Eric Cabaniss State Farm. Today was no exception. Courtney helped me understand the changes in my insurance policy and how I could save monthly with a little tweak."
Profile photo of Pam Clay

Pam Clay

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Clay
"My agent Amanda has always from the start been a Purrrfect Super Supporter!!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Fisher

Mark Fisher

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fisher
"Amanda is the absolute best to work with. Highly recommend Eric’s office to work with. Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Sunflower

Sunflower

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunflower
"Melissa was awesome!!! Thank you very much for your kindness."
Profile photo of rws1588

rws1588

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rws1588
"Have never encountered any challenges here, and they are always quick with responses. Recently they assisted me (thanks Courtney) in getting better rates for my home insurance. Well done, and thank you very much."
Profile photo of Caitlin Goodhile

Caitlin Goodhile

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Goodhile
"Amanda was very knowledgeable to work with. I didn't feel rushed at all during the application process."
Profile photo of Tome Brinson

Tome Brinson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tome Brinson
"Amanda is awesome. She is very helpful and knows about life insurance."
Profile photo of Brittney Ellis

Brittney Ellis

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Ellis
"Amanda Jackson was amazing to work with and did was so patient with my husband and I! She was able to help us get the best possible rates for both our home and auto insurance. I would recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jerry L Harkness

Jerry L Harkness

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry L Harkness
"Nice atmosphere staff is nice and professional."
Profile photo of kurt kennedy

kurt kennedy

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kurt kennedy
"Gotta share this about Donna Jackson. Had a claim a while ago that turned into legal stuff. She really helped our family with a connection to the right person at State Farm regarding a State Farm lawyer and all the stuff. She was very sweet, helpful and expert at her skillset. We really appreciate you, Donna!"
Profile photo of Stefan Jorgenson

Stefan Jorgenson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Jorgenson
"Had an awesome experience with this office. I needed a last-minute insurance policy and Caroline Howard was a tremendous help. I highly recommend the Eric Cabaniss State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Carson

Jennifer Carson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carson
"Courtney is an amazing agent. She is extremely helpful and works hard to ensure I get the best rates possible. I recommend Courtney to all my clients."
Profile photo of Robyn North

Robyn North

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn North
"Courtney worked hard for us to get better auto insurance at a lower rate than our current rates with another company. She explained what we needed clearly and we saved over $1000! Thank you, Courtney!"
Profile photo of Tyler Wild

Tyler Wild

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wild
"Amanda did great helping getting my auto and life insurance policy started"
Profile photo of Cheri Boyce

Cheri Boyce

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Boyce
"Courtney makes sure every detail is reviewed. Her patience is greatly appreciated and I recommend her to anyone needing help with their policy."
Profile photo of Casey Morgan

Casey Morgan

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Casey Morgan
"Used this agency while in Florida. This place was the WORST! They overcharge, do not give you discounts that you qualify for, and no one there knows how to answer questions. They sure do know how to bug you with numerous calls and texts trying to get you to pay even more money despite telling them you are not interested in additional insurance. The new agency could see my account with multiple discounts not applied that could have been this whole time, and had basically been paying triple than I am now. On top of it all, this place is STILL trying to bill me for Florida insurance and has yet to cancel my policy. Awful, just awful. Don't recommend, they are just out to take your money."
Profile photo of tammy lusby

tammy lusby

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tammy lusby
"Awesome experience! Miss Courtney was able to get me many discounts to bring my payment down much lower than I was paying with the other insurance company 🙂"
Profile photo of Kimberly Carr

Kimberly Carr

April 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Carr
"Inconsiderate people in this office that don't even want to make a courtesy phone call when they make changes to your insurance and the amount goes up over $600 a month."
Profile photo of T B

T B

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T B
"Amanda is the best insurance agent state farm has employed. 10/10 all round good person."
Profile photo of Os Perez

Os Perez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Os Perez
"Great service. Excellent people."
Profile photo of Enver Beganovic

Enver Beganovic

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enver Beganovic
"I head appointment with Amanda about life insurance today and it went great. I'm walking out of this office a happy customer knowing that my family is in good hands with State Farm. Come see Amanda and she will give you a peace of mind about all the things you want to protect in your life."